top of page

Fresh Start.

I have had several failed attempts to actually start a new blog and be specific about what direction I wanted to take things in. When I was 16 or 17 and was seriously getting into writing on a constant basis, I wasn't savvy enough to express what I wanted to talk about and still makes sure it would appeal to people who took the time to read. But in a fresh mindset, headed towards 25 (yikes) years old. I'm now operating from wix.com and I will be simply blogging interests; hopefully you all appreciate music, clothing and critiques on pop culture in all areas and walks of life. If so, I think I'll provide a prospective you'll enjoy reading, and probably debating. So thank you for taking the time to check out my new blog and I hope to hear from you. - Trey

"I'm not in love, love is in me."

bottom of page